Zoosk Customer Support
posted this on January 12, 2011 12:20
(*Note: you will not be able to deactivate or cancel from a mobile app or t.zoosk.com, you must log into your account from a computer)
(**Additional note: If you purchased your Subscription through iTunes, you must first cancel your auto-renewal through iTunes in order to be able to deactivate your account using the instructions below)
You will be prompted to confirm the deactivation. If you reconsider, click 'Don't Deactivate, I want to flirt!' Or to confirm the deactivation, click 'Deactivate Zoosk Account'.
Please note: If you are a Subscriber and you deactivate your account before your billing cycle ends, you will lose your Subscriber benefits. This can’t be reversed, so only deactivate your account if you have no intention of using your Subscriber benefits.
Once you deactivate your account, your profile is no longer visible on Zoosk.
You'll lose subscriber benefits without refund
You will not have access to any coins purchased
Your profile will not be visible to members
Members can no longer reply to your prior flirts
You will lose all of your Zoosk Friends
We hope this information allows you to make your preferred changes to your account. Please contact customer support if you have additional questions or still require assistance.